S'Erum, Ophidian Sydion (capacity)

From Confrontation.wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


S'Erum Ophidian Sydion

"S'Erum is a sydion, which literally means 'the one who takes back." Judge and executioner, tireless pilgrim, he roams the continent to mete out justice and hunt down the ophidians who have committed the ultimate sin by assassinating one of their own kind."

-Chapter II

S'Erum, Ophidian Sydion Original Card Text

Confrontation 3 Revision

For +10 A.P. S’Erum can be enlisted by any army of the Meanders of Darkness. In this case he is not considered to be an Ally, but to be a fighter of the people he is joining. He benefits from the leadership of his adoptive army’s commanders. If he gets <Leadership / X> himself, then only other ophidians in his camp can benefit from it. If he is included in a non-ophidian army, then his DIS cannot be used to resolve Tactical rolls.

He cannot be given artifacts that are reserved to fighters of his adoptive army.

Reminder: If a fighter is hit by perforating artillery fire benefiting from <Toxic / X>, then the projectile only continues on its course if the targeted fighter is eliminated by the first Damage roll that he suffers, and not if he is killed by the second Damage roll caused by the “Toxic/X” ability.